University College London

We welcome your feedback and suggestions. For all catering and hospitality enquiries please email sodexo-hospitality@ucl.ac.uk or contact the Refectory Office on extension 32153. Alternatively, please contact the relevant person below:

 

Hospitality Co-Ordinator

Elen Pinho

sodexo-hospitality@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 2153
(Ext 32153)

Hospitality Manager

Grant Slack

grant.slack@sodexo.com

020 7679 5725
(Ext 45725)

Hospitality Business Director

Michael Connor

michael.connor2@sodexo.com

020 7679 5727
(Ext 45727)

Executive Head Chef

Jason Trotter

jason.trotter@sodexo.com

020 7679 5758
(Ext 45758)

Service Delivery Manager

(ICH & School of Pharmacy)

Leanna 
Ashley

leanna.ashley@sodexo.com

0207 905 2696

Catering & Retail Director

Andy Norton

andy.norton@sodexo.com

020 7679 5726
(Ext 45726)

Contract Director

Simon Knight

simon.knight2@sodexo.com

0203 108 1088; 07966 493878